Sodastream Flavors Reviewed
Sodastream Crystal Light & Country Time Flavors

I was rather excited when I learned Sodastream had plans to release Crystal Light and Country Time flavors for use with the Sodastream.  I’ll admit the majority of that excitement came from the fact I use a specific Crystal Light flavor in a top secret “adult beverage” I am famous for serving at large gatherings...[more]

Sodastream Flavor Alternatives

I can’t tell you the number of email messages and questions I get about Sodastream Flavor Alternatives.  If you have read through this site, you’ve heard me say many times that Sodastream’s Flavors are not for everyone.  Many people, particularly those that prefer regular full-calorie soda, just can’t get past the fact that Sodastream uses...[more]

Sodastream Regular Flavors

There are currently 17 different Sodastream Regular Flavors available that boast full flavored soda taste with a fraction of the calories and sodium typically found in regular brand name sodas.  The concept sounds great but I believe it would be more accurate to call these “Sodastream Lite Flavors” rather than Sodastream Regular Flavors.  With the...[more]

Sodastream Diet Flavors

When I first discovered Sodastream almost two years ago, I was very into all of the Sodastream Diet Flavors.  I got my first taste of a diet soda shortly after my little brother was born.  My mother switched from regular soda to strictly drinking Diet Dr. Pepper ® to help lose that baby weight (sorry Mom!)....[more]

Sodastream Sparkling Tea

With sales of commercial soda declining year over year and health conscious Americans turning to bottled beverages they view as healthier alternatives, such as waters and teas, it is no surprise to see a line of Sodastream Sparkling Tea.  I am told sparkling teas are quite a popular in other countries such as the UK. ...[more]

Sodastream Sparkling Naturals

When I first started using Sodastream, we had very few options in the way of Sodastream Flavors. You were pretty much stuck with either the Regular or Diet flavors.  One of the major criticisms Sodastream faced is that their Regular and Diet flavors both contained artificial sweeteners.  While many Sodastream customers loved these flavors, others...[more]

Sodastream MyWater Flavor Essences

For those that prefer flavored sparkling water to soda or plain seltzer, Sodastream offers what they like to call Sodastream MyWater Flavor Essences.  These all-natural concentrated flavorings create lightly flavored sparkling water or seltzer.  Sodastream offers four flavors, Lemon-Lime, Orange, Mixed Berry and Mint.  They also offer a “Variety Three Pack” featuring one bottle eac[more]

Sodastream Flavors – The Sodastream Sodamix Review


Sodastream Flavors

Welcome to my Sodastream Flavors Page.  I’m guessing you found your way here because you are looking for an honest review of the Sodastream Flavors that are currently available.  Perhaps you are considering getting a Sodastream for yourself and want to know what options are available or maybe you’ve heard about some of the negative criticism Sodastream receives about their flavors and are looking for an honest review to figure out if you’ll be happy with their product.

Thank goodness you found this page.  We are going to look at the Sodastream Flavors in a way that, to my knowledge, no other site out there has yet to do.  If you are one that looks at the Sodastream Home Soda Maker as a sparkling water machine or just plan to use the Sodastream with your own homemade soda recipes, we will not cover much on this Sodamix page of use to you.  You should head on over to my Sodastream Review page for a detailed review of the product as a whole or perhaps to my Sodastream Review pages for the Sodastream Penguin, Sodastream Crystal, Sodastream Dynamo DeluxeSodastream FizzSodastream PureSodastream Genesis or Sodastream Fountain Jet.

On this page, we are going to take a much closer look at the Sodastream Sodamix Syrups.  You may have noticed that I like to include reviews from other customers on each of my review pages.  As I was going through all these reviews, I have found many different comments on the Sodastream Flavors.  There are plenty of folks out there that just love the Sodastream’s Sodamix.  However, there are also many folks that just don’t care for Sodastream’s Sodamix that I felt a detailed review was necessary.  I am going to share the truth about the Sodastream Flavors with you, help you determine if it is right for you and provide some tips to make sure you are making the best soda possible with your Sodastream Home Soda Maker and Sodastream Flavors.

Sodastream currently offers 21 Regular Sodamix Flavors, 21 Diet Sodastream Flavors, 12 Sodastream Sparkling Tea Flavors, 9 Sodastream Sparkling Naturals Flavors and 4 Sodastream MyWater Flavor Essences for sparkling water.  Sodastream has also released information about two new lines of Sodastream Flavors, Stevia Sweetened Sodastream Flavors and Kraft’s Country Time and Crystal Light Flavors for Sodastream that will be released later this summer.  With such a large variety of Sodastream Flavors available, one would think you could find a flavor you like.  In most cases, this seems to be true.

Sodastream Syrup & Sodastream Flavors offer the following:

  • Large variety of Regular and Diet Flavors
  • Sodastream Sodamix Syrups contain no High Fructose Corn Syrup
  • Less Sodium than most Brand Name Soda Varieties
  • Fewer Calories than Regular Soda
  • No Aspartame (NutraSweet®)
  • Each Sodamix Bottle makes approximately 12 Liters or 33 cans of soda
  • Convenient and Compact Recyclable Bottles for easy storage
  • Sodastream’s New Sparkling Naturals offers an All Natural Soda options for those opposed to artificial sweeteners

(Note to visitors outside the United States & Canada: Aspartame is used in other countries.  You may want to check ingredients in your country if you are concerned about the use of Aspartame)

 

Take a look at the Nutritional Labels for the Sodastream Cola and Sodastream Diet Cola Flavors:

 

Sodastream Cola

Sodastream Diet Cola

According to their websites, Coca Cola contains 170 calories and 55mg of Sodium while Pepsi contains 100 calories and 20mg of sodium.  You might be wondering how Sodastream Sodamix provides a full flavored soda with so few calories in comparison, especially without the use of High Fructose Corn Syrup.  If you look closely at the Sodamix Nutritional Labels above, you will notice that the Sodamix Regular Cola contains sugar but it ALSO contains Sucralose (Splenda®).  The Sodastream Sodamix Diet Cola contains only Sucralose (Splenda®).  Some will see the use of Sucralose as a deal breaker while others, like myself, see it as a huge bonus.  Sucralose (Splenda®) is the only artificial sweetener that my family uses.  Please note: Sodastream’s use of artificial sweetener in Sodamix varies by country.  If you reside outside the United Stated or Canada, please check ingredients in your local area.

Why do the Sodastream Flavors receive such mixed reviews?

I honestly believe the answer to this question comes down to three simple things:

Sodastream PureUnrealistic Expectations: If you are like my Mom and drink ONLY one brand of Soda and aren’t happy with anything else, it would be unrealistic to expect anything else to please you.  Although I personally believe the Sodastream Diet Cola tastes almost identical to the Splenda® version of Diet Coke®, my Mom would probably think I’ve lost my mind.  If you are someone that must always have your particular brand, you might want to consider if using the Sodastream Flavors will please you.  Likewise, if you are adamantly opposed to the use of Sucralose (Splenda®), are sensitive to artificial sweeteners or just don’t like how they taste, you will not like any of the “Regular” or “Diet” Sodamix flavors.  These individuals should strongly consider giving Sodastream’s new Sparkling Naturals flavors a try or use their Sodastream to make their own all-natural soda.  There are tons of recipes on the Internet and more recently an excellent Homemade Soda Recipes book that offers over 200 simple and delicious recipes you can use with your Sodastream that are better than anything you can purchase at the store.  Your options for great tasting sparkling water and soda are truly limited only by your imagination.

Mavea Elemaris Filtration PitcherWater Quality: If you live in an area that has horrible tasting water, you can’t expect to use that nasty tap water to make soda with Sodastream Sodamix Flavors, or anything else for that matter, and expect it to taste good.  We are fortunate enough to have a refrigerator with a built in water filter in our home.  We use the filtered water and have absolutely no complaints about the taste of the sparkling water and soda we make with our Sodastream Penguin and Sodamix.  I loved our Sodastream Penguin so much that I purchased a Sodastream Fountain Jet for the office.  Unfortunately, there is no filtered water at the office for me to use.  The soda I made at work was horrible.  I didn’t even think about it until one night I was complaining and my better half pointed out what an idiot I was.  How could I expect the same results using our nasty unfiltered city water?  So, I went out and bought myself a Mavea Water Filtration Pitcher and the problem was solved.  Of course, there are less expensive options that should work just as well.  For example, you can usually find the top rated and best selling Brita Slim Pitcher for under $20.  With the introduction of a water filtration pitcher, I was able to make soda at work using the Sodastream Flavors that was almost exactly like what I make at home.  You can learn more about your water filtration options by reading my Sodastream & Water Filtration post.

Sodastream GenesisTrial & Error: One of the major benefits of the Sodastream Home Soda Maker is that you can completely customize the carbonation and flavor of your sparkling water and soda.  Do you like very carbonated drinks?  Just push the button/lever a few extra times.  Do you prefer your drinks just slightly carbonated?  Just push the button less.  The same thing applies to the Sodamix Syrups.  Each of us has our own personal preference for how much syrup will taste best to us.  Some people will prefer using more while others will prefer using less.  I think it is important to also point out that some Sodastream Flavors taste better with less syrup while others taste better with more.  For example, my favorite Sodastream Sodamix Flavors are Cola Free (like Coke Zero®), Diet Lemon Lime (like a Sprite® / 7up® hybrid) and Diet Pink Grapefruit (closest to Fresca® but with a stronger flavor) .  I prefer to use LESS Sodamix Syrup with all three of these flavors.  However, I also like a good Diet Root Beer from time to time.  When I first tried the Sodastream Diet Root Beer, I used the same amount of syrup I would use for my other flavors.  It was ok but not that great.  The next time, I decided to fill the cap all the way and WOW!  That was great Root Beer!  If you decide to give the Sodastream Home Soda Maker a try and aren’t thrilled with the Sodastream Flavors on your first try, adjust it a little bit.  Try more or less carbonation and try more or less Sodamix Syrup.  You will be surprised at how much these two little things change the flavor of your drink.

Note:  I am currently in the process of updating MySodastreamReview.com to include more detailed information on the Sodastream Flavors available.  This will include separate pages for each Sodastream Flavor type (i.e. Regular, Diet, Sparkling Naturals, etc.) with nutritional information and my own personal take and impressions on each line of Sodastream Flavors available.  The charts below will be replaced with links to the individual pages while I’m making these changes.  Once completed, a revised version of this page with an overview of all Sodastream Flavors with links to each flavor type will be provided.  Please bear with me as I make these changes.  Your patience is most appreciated.

  • Click here to visit my new Sodastream Sparkling Tea  page for details on Sodastream’s line of Sparkling Tea flavors.

I didn’t mention this above but I think it is worth mentioning that Sodastream stamps each Sodamix Bottle with a “Best Before Date”.  This should not be confused with an expiration date as your Sodamix Syrup can be safely consumed well beyond this “Best Before Date.”  However, consuming the bottle before the “Best Before Date” passes provides the best results.  Sodastream states on their site that you will receive a typical bottle 3 to 4 months before the date printed on the bottle.  I have yet to purchase a bottle of Sodamix that did not have plenty of time to consume it before this date.  However, Sodastream recommends you buy no more than a 3 to 4 month supply of Sodastream Sodamix at a time to guarantee freshness.

Tip: If you are going to be pouring your soda made with Sodastream Sodamix over ice, try using a bit more Sodamix Syrup for a stronger flavored drink.  As the ice melts, you will still have a full flavored soda.

Thanks for visiting my site and reading through the information I have offered.  If you have not already done so, please visit my Sodastream Review page for a detailed review of the Sodastream Home Soda Maker Product as a whole.  You may also want to visit my Sodastream Review pages for the specific models such as the Sodastream Penguin or Sodastream Genesis.  If you have already decided the Sodastream Home Soda Maker is for you, click one of the following links to learn how to get FREE SHIPPING on the Sodastream PenguinSodastream CrystalSodastream PureSodastream Genesis and Sodastream Fountain Jet or on the Sodastream Fizz in BlackBlueGreenRed or Pink.  You might also be interested in learning how to save by purchasing one of the Sodastream Value Kits.

If you are still trying to learn more about each Sodastream Home Soda Maker Model, click on my Sodastream Review for :

If you have a Sodastream Sodamix question that was not answered above, please feel free to leave a comment below or Contact Me privately.  I do my best to answer all questions or point you in the right direction.  Thanks again for your time.  I wish you the best of luck in your new Sodastream adventure.

Note: This Sodastream Review site is targeted towards those new to the Sodastream Products in general.  If you happened to land on this page and use the Sodastream Sodamix, please take a moment to leave a comment below with your impression of Sodastream Sodamix.

 

DMCA.com
Sodastream Flavors – The Sodastream Sodamix Review0Luke2014-06-25 13:11:24

Welcome to my Sodastream Flavors Page.  I’m guessing you found your way here because you are looking for an honest review of the Sodastream Fla…

Average Ratings (from 0 ratings)
Style / Design Not Rated
Ease of Use Not Rated
Construction Quality Not Rated
Durability Not Rated
Perceived Value Not Rated
Average Rating Not Rated
71 Responses to Sodastream Flavors – The Sodastream Sodamix Review
  1. Victoria
    March 13, 2012 | 12:55 PM

    I’m looking into purchasing a sodastream, found you while doing my research. I want to know if they offer soda mixes without artificial colorings?

    • Luke
      March 13, 2012 | 1:20 PM

      Victoria, Thanks for visiting my Sodastream site and taking the time to leave your question. Yes, Sodastream currently offers a line of all-natural soda syrups called Sodastream Sparkling Naturals that may interest you. The Sparkling Naturals line contains no artificial colors, sweeteners, flavors or preservatives. You can follow the link above the Sodastream Sparkling Naturals chart on this page to learn more about these flavors and inspect the ingredient lists. Sodastream also announced this week a new line of Stevia Sweetened Sodastream Flavors launching this summer and there have been rumors of an “organic” line of flavors in the works. Thanks again for your question. – Take care, Luke

  2. Jason
    February 23, 2012 | 1:47 PM

    My wife bought me a Sodastream last week. I don’t like the regular flavors as I hate the taste of any artificial sweetener, but I like the natural sparkling flavors. The natural cola tastes like RC Cola, and the Apple Mango and Orange Pineapple taste like Hansen’s soda. I also bought a sampler pack from Pittsburgh Soda Pop. You just have to try different things.

    • Luke
      February 23, 2012 | 4:43 PM

      Jason, Thanks for visiting my Sodastream Review site and leaving your comment. I agree, you have to experiment and try different things. Not everyone will be happy with the regular and diet Sodastream Flavors. This is a point I have tried to make very clear on my site. Those that don’t like the regular and diet flavors seem to like some of the Sodastream Sparkling Naturals flavors but there are quite a few options on the market today and I expect we will see more in the near future. You’ll have to come back and let me know what you think of the Pittsburgh Soda Pop flavors. I have not tried them yet. – Take good care, Luke

      • Jason
        March 6, 2012 | 12:07 AM

        The Pittsburgh Soda Pop flavors seem to have a weird aftertaste. I bought a few sample packs that varied from cola, root beer and fruit flavors. I think it has to do with the sugar base, but am not an expert on taste.

        • Luke
          March 6, 2012 | 7:35 AM

          Jason, Thanks for visiting my Sodastream Review website and leaving some feedback on the Pittsburgh Soda Pop flavors. I have not personally tried them yet but many visitors have commented on them. Another option that is frequently mentioned is the Arizona Old Fashioned Soda Syrup. I have not tried these personally but have been getting some positive feedback from visitors to my site. Thanks again for your comment. – Take care, Luke

  3. samuel
    February 12, 2012 | 4:54 AM

    Hey, thanks for all the info. Do you have a section that talks about the energy (redbull) flavor? How does it taste/smell and are the effects similar to other energy drinks?

    Thank yoj

    • Luke
      February 12, 2012 | 11:50 AM

      Hi Samuel, There is a comment thread on the site about the Energy Drink flavor but it was started on another page. I am not a big fan of energy drinks so I would not be the best judge of how Sodastream’s version stacks up. I can tell you most of the feedback I’ve gotten has been positive but I would recommend comparing the ingredients of the Sodastream Energy Drink to what you usually drink. Just click on that link, select the diet or regular version and click on more images to see the nutritional label. – Take care, Luke

  4. Aaron
    February 10, 2012 | 7:25 AM

    You’re totally right about experimenting with the flavors. There were definitley some flavors I had to tweek. For instance, the Cream Soda, using a standard amount of syrup, was awful. Just awful. But I tried using less syrup (like, half the standard amount) and it was really good (also a plus because a bottle will last twice as long!). The Lemon-Lime was also not so good. I tried adding some lemon and lime juice and it greatly improved the flavor. Though it’s still only good, not great. I think that I will continue to experiment with the amount of syrup and juice. I really think I can find a combination that is comparable to Sprite/7UP. Another syrup I feel needs tweaking is the Cherry Cola. It’s OK, but not great. I think the problem, though, is that the cherry taste is to overpowering. I think that maybe if I cut it with some regular cola, it will taste much more like Cherry Coke, though I am only hoping.

    • Luke
      February 10, 2012 | 5:38 PM

      Aaron, Thanks for visiting the site and leaving your comments. The thing about the flavors is that our opinions are very subjective. What works for you might not work for someone else. For example, I’ll use a little less syrup on the diet lemon lime flavor and I really like the results. I think the flavor is a hybrid of the two major lemon lime brand flavors. If I add in a small wedge of sliced lemon and lime, it is superior to anything I can buy at the store. Everyone will have their own opinion on the flavors. The trick is to experiment and find what you like best. For some, that will be the Sodastream Sodamix or Sparkling Naturals flavors but others will prefer using another brand of soda syrup or making their own homemade soda syrups. Thanks again for the comments. – Take care, Luke

  5. sally garcia
    January 28, 2012 | 6:58 PM

    Do you plan on coming out with more diet flavors strawberry,grape,blueberry and where can I get the diet creamsoda I live in elwood il.thanks Sally

    • Luke
      January 31, 2012 | 10:02 AM

      Sally, Thanks for visiting my Sodastreamsite and leaving your question. Just to be clear, this site is not owned or operated by Sodastream. I have no means of knowing their plans for additional flavors. I do tend to release news articles related to recent developments but I do not know what Sodastream is planning until they offer a formal press release. Rest assured, I will update the site with any new information that comes my way. To find local retailers, you can use the Where to Buy Sodastream link on my site. Just enter your zip code and you’ll see a listing of places near you where you can find Sodastream products. If you are looking for a specific flavor, you might want to call the store to confirm they have what you are looking for or just order online. Thanks again for your question. – Take care, Luke

  6. Scott Wade
    January 22, 2012 | 8:06 PM

    I have found that by leaving the bottle attached to the unit after carbonating for 15 to 30 minutes, will put more carbonation in your water. I figure that by lifting the bottle immediately after carbonating and you hear that PSST, that is CO2 wasted. leave bottle attached and get more fizz per charge.

    Also, I wonder what the shelf life is on the boxed syrups you can buy from the wherehouse stores, any idea? I have had an unopened 2 liter bottle of Coke taste bad after finding in the back of a shelf in the garage after a year. I could never drink that much Coke from a box of syrup. Scott

    • Luke
      January 23, 2012 | 8:27 AM

      Scott, Thank you for visiting the site and taking the time to leave your tip. I will have to test this out and see what kind of difference it makes in the carbonation levels.

      As for the shelf life of the boxed/bulk syrups, I have found conflicting answers on the Internet. Some sites and forums have said these syrups can last 1 – 2 years in these boxes while others say 2-3 months. The Webstaurant Store, for example, states 1 Year on some of their flavors. From what I can gather, Diet Sodas have a shorter shelf life than regular flavors. What I don’t know is how the shelf life is changed by introducing oxygen into the bladder (foil bag) when transferring Soda from the box to bottles as most Sodastream Users do. The boxed soda tip came from visitors to this site so hopefully; we can get some feedback on shelf life from someone that uses this method.

      Thanks again for taking the time to leave your comments. – Take good care, Luke

  7. Brian
    January 15, 2012 | 9:36 PM

    A question on the storage of the Soda Mix containers.

    Once you open one of the Soda Mixes, do you store them in cool storage in the cupboard (as the Soda Mix labeling says) – or in the refrigerator?

    • Luke
      January 16, 2012 | 9:37 AM

      Hi Brian, Thanks for visiting the site and leaving your question. We store our open Sodastream Syrup (Sodamix) in a kitchen cabinet. To my knowledge, there is no benefit to storing it in the refrigerator. – Luke

  8. Peter
    January 14, 2012 | 9:33 PM

    I noticed that the regular syrup bottles hold 16.9 oz for 12 liters. However on the variety pack it is 1.7 oz per liter. I took a variety pack small bottle and emptied it into the big cap of the larger 16.9 oz bottle and filled the cap. I did this since I was’t sure if I was supposed to fill the caps to the top normally. After some quick math 1.7 oz x 12 = 20.4 oz. Does this mean the bottles are not giving us 12 liters of syrup or do the variety pack servings give too much? I doubt I am able to fill 12 caps from the 16.9 oz bottles. Thoughts?

    • Luke
      January 16, 2012 | 9:33 AM

      Hi Peter, Thanks for visiting the site and leaving your question about the Sodastream Sodamix. I never questioned the amount of Sodamix or servings per bottle until you posted your question so I decided to do a bit of math. Here is what I found based upon the serving size listed on the bottles:

      10ml Sodastream Sodamix per 8-ounce Serving
      500 ml of Sodamix per bottle makes 400 ounces of Soda
      1 US fluid ounce = 0.0295735296 liters
      400 * 0.0295735296 = 11.8294 Liters

      Based upon this math, Sodastream is rounding up to 12 Liters of Soda on their label. This made me question the instructions on Sodastream’s site about using a “cap” of Sodamix per liter. I decided to open a sealed bottle of Sodamix and measure it out. Based upon this test, it would seem Sodastream’s measurement for the amount of syrup per Liter of water seems to be based upon the top line on the inside of the cap (rather than the rim of the cap). If you measure out your Sodamix using this line, you will get 12 “caps” of Sodamix. If you measure based upon using a full cap (above the line and to the rim or top of the cap), you will get just over 9 capfuls of Sodamix.

      I personally feel the amount of Sodamix provided in the Variety Pack Samplers is a bit too much for most flavors. The beautiful thing about the Sodastream is that you are in full control of how much carbonation and Sodastream Syrup you use. This allows you to tailor your beverages to your liking. I find the amount of syrup I use depends greatly upon the flavor and adjust the amount of Sodastream Syrup I use accordingly. Your personal yield per bottle will vary depending on how much syrup you prefer to use in your soda.

      Thanks again for taking the time to leave your question. I hope this helps answer your question. – Take good care, Luke

      • Peter
        January 16, 2012 | 11:36 AM

        Thanks for confirming my own observations in more detail. I wonder if they use certain sized bottles due to what’s available rather than exact measurements. Not that it’s all that important, but it does make some sense why they leave out detailed directions on where to fill the cap. I tend to agree with you that the variety bottles are probably on the big side for a one liter mix. If Sodastream’s marketing is bragging about making 12 liters with 1 bottle, then they should probably be a bit more transparent? I bet many people don’t even realize they aren’t really getting 12 liters per bottle when they fill the cap all the way. Regardless, I’m still a fan.

        • Luke
          January 16, 2012 | 12:19 PM

          I would agree that Sodastream could offer more detail in their instructions and on their site. It is my hope that MySodastreamReview.com can help fill in the gaps and help those interested in the Sodastream to make an educated decision. Thanks again for your comments. – Luke

  9. Cindy
    January 13, 2012 | 12:51 PM

    I have seen at Sam’s club they sell some soda’s syrup in a box, can this be used with the sodastream?

    • Luke
      January 13, 2012 | 1:14 PM

      Cindy, Thank you for visiting the site and leaving your question. Many people have written in to state they have found great success in using the bulk soda syrups sold at places like Costco and Sam’s. The truth is that you can use any Soda Syrup you wish with the carbonated water you make with your Sodastream. The only real challenges I see with using bulk soda syrup is storage space, dispensing the soda syrup and getting your ratio of syrup to carbonated water to your liking. These are all minor challenges in my opinion. With a little bit of trial and error, you could be making perfectly carbonated and flavored brand name soda with your Sodastream. Thanks again for leaving your question. – Take good care, Luke

  10. Sara
    January 8, 2012 | 2:53 PM

    I am thinking of getting a sodastream. We have hard water and I have not been able to find anything about whether or not that will cause a problem with the machine. I understand the water will effect the taste but will it cause problems with how the machine works?

    • Luke
      January 8, 2012 | 4:44 PM

      Sara, Thank you for visiting my Sodastream Review site and leaving your question. If you have hard water, I would recommend filtering it before using the Sodastream. This will help improve the taste and eliminate some of the impurities in the water. We have very hard water here in South Florida as well. We filter our water to make it tolerable to drink but have not noticed any problems with the Sodastream. You don’t run any water through the Sodastream like you do with a coffee maker. As long as you follow the directions, your water should stay in the carbonating bottles and not harm the unit. We have been using ours for well over a year now and there is no evidence of any build up from the hard water. Thanks again for visiting my Sodastream Review site. – Take good care, Luke

  11. Phil
    December 17, 2011 | 12:32 PM

    I have yet to buy a sodastream but I am conducting due diligence on sites like this one. I am a little concerned about the consumption and cost of the co2. I seem to get a lot of different takes in this issue. Can you elaborate?

    Also, it appears there is nothing close to my favorite soda – Diet Squirt. Perhaps Diet Mountain Dew may suffice.

    This is a fine site.

    • Luke
      December 17, 2011 | 12:53 PM

      Hi Phil, Thanks for taking the time to visit the site and leave your comment. It is my opinion the reason everyone has a different take on the CO2 consumption is because the rate of consumption is going to vary from person to person. Sodastream does not have a measured CO2 dispensing system where you press a button and it carbonates each drink exactly the same way. The system allows you to have full control over how much CO2 you use to carbonate your beverage. While this gives you complete control over how carbonated your beverages are, it makes it extremely difficult to estimate how much CO2 you will go through until you begin using the product.

      The 60 Liter and 120 Liter references on the Carbonators is one area where I fault Sodastream. In my opinion, this is very misleading and I have yet to meet anyone that claimed they actually got a full 60 or 120 liters out of their carbonator. My assumption is that this 60 L and 120 L reference is based on a factory controlled test with what Sodastream would consider “average carbonation” Again, I’m making an assumption but I will agree the references are misleading. Unfortunately, there is no way for me to estimate your potential yield from the Sodastream Carbonators. This will all be determined based upon how carbonated you like your drinks. If there are others in your household that will be using the Sodastream, their preference also needs to be taken into consideration. Even if you were to tell me you preferred “light carbonation” I wouldn’t be able to estimate your consumption, as your perception of “lightly carbonated” would likely differ from my own.

      What I can tell you is that if you purchase a Sodastream, your drinks will always be made exactly how you like them. You’ll learn how to use the machine to get the perfect flavor and carbonation every time. It takes a bit of practice but eventually becomes second nature. The sealed bottles keep your drinks fresher and you will not be likely to drink flat sparking water or soda again. My family saves money over buying brand name products but spends more than we would if we purchased store or generic brands. We don’t waste soda anymore because we drink every drop we make. There is no more flat soda being pored down the drain. You and/or your family may have a different experience depending on your Co2 Consumption. As for the Squirt flavor, I can’t offer much help there. The Sodastream Fountain Mist flavor would likely be your closest bet. I personally feel it tastes more like Mello Yello than Mountain Dew.

      Thanks again for taking the time to leave your question. If you decide to get a Sodastream, please come back to leave a review on the page for your model. – Happy Holidays, Luke

  12. Gina
    December 12, 2011 | 11:34 AM

    Thank you for your website. It is very comprehensive and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for the time you’ve put in to this.
    I had gone to Bed Bath & Beyond not knowing that there were so many different models of machines! We are not big soda drinkers but drink lots of sparkling water. From what I gather, the sparkling naturals still have calories and have more flavor than regular flavored sparkling water? True? I think what we usually drink would be more like the essences flavors. Have I got it correct? Thanks once again.

    • Luke
      December 12, 2011 | 11:50 AM

      Hi Gina, Thanks for the kind words and for taking the time to leave a comment on the site. I believe your understanding is correct.

      The Sodastream Sparkling Naturals is more of an all-natural, full flavored and full calorie soda product. They have flavors like Cola, Ginger Ale, Orange-Pineapple, etc. These would be more like a natural soda sweetened with sugar. The Sodastream MyWater Flavor Essences are more like flavored sparkling water. Since you control how much you add, you can control the strength of the flavoring but it doesn’t take much. The MyWater Flavor Essences are made from all natural flavorings and have no calories. If you are looking for flavored sparkling water, the MyWater Flavor Essences is what you are looking for. If you decide to get a Sodastream, please come back to the site and leave your own review on the page for your model. This can help other visitors to the site decide if a Sodastream is right for them. Thanks again for the comments. – Take good care, Luke

  13. Jay
    November 13, 2011 | 2:53 AM

    Is there a way to actually sample the product before buying? I am really interested in this device but I would like to taste the product before spending $80 on a basic starter kit.

    • Luke
      November 13, 2011 | 1:45 PM

      Hi Jay, I can’t say I blame you. I felt the same way when I first started looking. This was fairly easy to do back when the product was new but doesn’t seem to be done as often these days. Williams-Sonoma often has a display/sample unit they use to give demonstrations and offer samples. You might want to try them if you have one local to you. If you don’t, check with your local Costco. They have just started selling the Dynamo Deluxe (Exclusive to Costco) and are usually pretty good about doing demonstrations and offering samples of their product. This might be hit or miss though so you might want to call your local Costco before heading over. If all else fails, you can take advantage of the satisfaction guarantee of your retailer or through Sodastream directly if you order from them. With a little trial and error, you should be able to find an opportunity to see the unit demonstrated and taste a sample or two.

    • Mike
      December 7, 2011 | 5:11 PM

      My wife was at Bed Bath & Beyond a week or so ago and they were doing a demonstration in the store. Probably hit or miss as she just happened to be going there that day or she never would have seen it. COstco is another good idea.

      Just call and ask if they have any demos planned. I don’t know if they were done by the store or the main company or what.

      • Luke
        December 7, 2011 | 11:58 PM

        Hi Mike, Thanks for visiting the site and taking the time to leave a comment. This is a great time of year to catch a demonstration at your local retailers. It is a great opportunity for those that are not sure if Sodastream is right for them. – Take care, Luke

  14. Terri
    November 12, 2011 | 5:48 AM

    Great site and great information – you have really helped me in getting the information I needed to evaluate a future Sodastream purchase.

    I just wanted to let you know though about the other sweetener they put in the diet drinks other than splenda. I see that you mention, in reference to the diet soda mixes, that they only have splenda in them, however, according to the label you show, they do also have acesulfame potassium in them, aka Ace K, which is commonly added to splenda or aspertame as it has a bitter aftertaste like sacharin does.

    As to its safety, it hasn’t been extensively tested, but the US FDA has approved its use (although that does not neccessarily mean it’s safe, heh) but it seems to be roughly the same as Splenda with respect to scientific data reguarding its safety/side effects. Just thought I would let you know in case anyone has issues with that sweetener.

    • Luke
      November 13, 2011 | 1:33 PM

      Terri, Thank you for taking the time to visit the site and for leaving your comment. I love it when visitors contribute helpful information. I was unaware Acesulfame Potassium is a sweetener and will have to consider revising some of my content above accordingly. If I didn’t realize it, I am sure others didn’t as well. Thank you for brining it to my attention…It is most appreciated. – Take good care, Luke

  15. Evelyn Y.
    October 27, 2011 | 11:46 AM

    Hi there, just thought I would comment and let you know I love your site. I noticed not too many people were commenting on the sodastream sparkling naturals. I wanted to post here to let others know I have tried them and they are all pretty good. They are a bit lighter than regular sodas and have a cleaner and fresher crisp taste i.m.h.o. The syrup is very thick compared to the other flavors and you need to add them slowly. My only complaint is the design of the caps. Sodastream used caps that drained back into the bottle for all the other flavors but these caps are not made that way. If you get sodastream sparkling naturals, just know you will have to rinse out the caps before you put them back on the bottle or you’ll have a nasty mess. Very minor issue but Sodastream could improve the bottle. But if you want a healthier mix, the sparkling naturals are the ones you want.

    • Luke
      October 27, 2011 | 12:44 PM

      Hi Evelyn, Thanks for visiting the site and taking time to leave your comment. I have also started trying the Sodastream Sparkling Naturals. I don’t drink them often because I try to avoid the extra calories but they are a great natural alternative. It is funny you mentioned the caps because that was my one complaints as well. It really is a minor inconvenience as you mention but I’m surprised Sodastream didn’t stick with the same caps as the other sodamix. Aside from that, the flavors I have tried, Orange/Pineapple and Pink Grapefruit, were both very good. I’ve even used them as mixers for some “adult beverages” and was very pleased. You are right about the syrup being very think and having to add it slowly. I poured mine in too fast the first time and made a nice little mess. Because they are thicker, it also takes a bit more to mix them up so folks should open the bottles slowly after mixing or let them sit for a few minutes. Thanks again for your comments. – Take care, Luke

  16. Lisa
    August 15, 2011 | 1:54 PM

    I have had my soda stream for a couple months now. I really like diet Dr. Pepper and have been looking for something to make in my soda streat to replace the real diet dr pepper as I do not like the aspartame. The sparkling naturals are FULL of sugar. And, since i do not drink regular cola or regular dr pepper, I find the sparkling natural cola much too sweet. I am wondering if anyone has found a way to invent a diet cola/diet dr pepper taste using truvia? I will experiment. Thanks for your website — LOVE IT!

    • Luke
      August 15, 2011 | 3:08 PM

      Hi Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. Diet Dr. Pepper is one of my favorites too. I couldn’t tell from your message if you’ve tried the Diet Dr. Pete (a.k.a. Diet Pete’s Choice) from Sodastream. If you are in the U.S., Sodastream uses sucralose (Splenda) in their sodamix syrups so there is no Aspartame. I don’t have a full-on make it from scratch recipe for Diet Dr. Pepper but I have “Doctored” up the Diet Dr. Pete to get something that is so darn close to Diet Dr. Pepper I can’t tell the difference. All I do is add in a bit of Nellie & Joe’s Famous Key West Lemon and Lime juice. It takes a bit of trial and error to get get the flavor you like best but for me, it only takes a few drops of the lemon juice and about 20 drops of lime juice to give me the flavor I’m looking for. I only do this at home so keep in mind, I’m using the smaller glass bottles of the Sodastream Penguin. If you’re using the larger 1 Liter Bottles, you’ll need to adjust that a bit. If you don’t have Nellie & Joe’s in your grocery store, try using regular lemon and lime juice. Taste is a bit subjective so you might need to play with the amounts of lemon/lime juice you use to get the taste you want. Thanks again for visiting the site and leaving comments. – Take good care, Luke

  17. Sammy C.
    August 9, 2011 | 10:04 PM

    Hey guy, I just wanted to say I love the site and all the tips you provide. The links to the recipe below was awesome. I gave both a try and really liked them. They are a bit more work than I’d like to put into things but it was fun and VERY cool that I made my own syrup to use with the sodastream. I think it’s awesome you have a place where people can find this kind of info on the sodastream.

  18. Brandi
    July 20, 2011 | 1:38 PM

    I can’t thank you enough for being so specific on this page. I’m very cautious about what I consume and had it not been for this site, I would have gotten sodastream’s syrups and been angry. Who’s going to suspect that a “regular” flavor is going to have artificial sweeteners!?!?! It actually makes me a little mad. I guess the good news is I found your site before I got the wrong thing. I’m going to give the all-natural syrups a try and see how they are. Thanks again for being so specific in the information you provide.

    • Luke
      July 20, 2011 | 2:54 PM

      Brandi, I am glad my site was able to help you. The artificial sweeteners in the “regular” flavors is a very common complaint by those that don’t like artificial sweeteners. The sparkling naturals are a good addition to the Sodastream Flavors for this reason alone. Please come back and let us know what you think of them. – Take good care, Luke

  19. Elouise F.
    July 18, 2011 | 10:50 AM

    Very Nice! This is exactly what I was looking for. Now I know for sure why type of syrup to get. Thanks!

  20. Suzette
    July 5, 2011 | 3:16 AM

    I didn’t realize there was so much to consider with the sodastream flavors. Sodastream has a lot more than I thought but it looks like you really got to figure out which type of flavor you want. I don’t like regular pop so I guess I’ll be fine with the sucralose. I might try the sodastream naturals but it’s probably too much sugar for me. Thanks for putting all this out here. I’m glad I found your site.

    • Luke
      July 5, 2011 | 12:34 PM

      Suzette, Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. You are correct, there are some factors to consider when deciding which sodastream flavors (a.k.a. Sodamix) you choose to use. If you decide to try the Sparkling Naturals, please come back and let us know what you think of them. – Take care, Luke

  21. Robert J
    June 30, 2011 | 10:02 PM

    The instructions say to carbonate only water, but you talk about carbonated fruit juices. Is it OK to put fruit juice in the machine?

    • Luke
      July 1, 2011 | 9:37 AM

      Robert, Thanks for your question. I apologize if I confused you. I discuss this in several places on this site but perhaps I need to clarify my comments above. NEVER carbonate anything other than water or you will end up with a nasty mess and void your Sodastream warranty. The only thing you ever carbonate is water.

      With that said, however, look at using fresh fruit and fruit juices as you would the Sodastream Flavors (Sodamix). There are plenty of recipes online for making your own drinks and syrups using fruit and juices. If you look in the comment just below yours, you’ll see a comment from Carole mentioning her Simple Lemon Syrup recipe. Click on Carole’s name to be taken to the recipe. I believe Carole also has a great mint recipe on her site.

      I tend to mix fresh fruit and juices with carbonated water rather than making a syrup simply due to time constraints. Your imagination is really your only limitation in making your own all-natural beverages with the Sodastream. Some of my favorites are cranberry juice mixed with carbonated water and a lime, apple juice, blood oranges (squeeze the blood oranges and mix with carbonated water (a 60/40 blend works great), blueberry juice, regular oranges and orange juice, lemons, kiwi, strawberries, etc. We have even used some of the kids favorite store bought juice blends to make beverages they prefer over any soda. Again, think of using fruit and fruit juices like you would the Sodastream Flavors (Sodamix); add them to the carbonated water but never carbonate them.

      I am currently working on some ideas for guests posts from other bloggers/authors to bring a recipe section to this site. It is my hope to begin adding these in the coming weeks. Until then, use your imagination and experiment with your favorite fruits and juices. Thanks again for the question. Please don’t hesitate to engage me should you have any other questions. – Take good care, Luke

  22. Carole
    June 28, 2011 | 9:41 AM

    I love my Sodastream for many reasons! I have always loved seltzer water, and now I have a sustainable way to enjoy it. Now every time I drink some, I am not clogging land fills with plastic bottles. As a way of being even more environmental, I make my own syrup. It can be drank alone, or put in a cocktail. Try It:  Simple Lemon Syrup Recipe

    • Luke
      June 28, 2011 | 2:28 PM

      Carole, Thanks for posting your comments and a link to your recipe. I will be giving your Simple Lemon Syrup a try. It would be extremely easy to modify the recipe using Splenda instead of sugar for those preferring a lower calorie option. I do this myself with several of my own concoctions and it turns out wonderfully. Thanks again for your comments. – Take good care, Luke

      For my readers that would like to check out Carole’s recipe, click on her name above and it will take you to her recipe.

  23. Asim Saeed
    June 26, 2011 | 11:01 PM

    It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new posts (SOON PLEASE!). Keep up the good work!

    • Luke
      June 30, 2011 | 11:47 AM

      Asim, Thanks for your comment. I apologize it took some time to approve. You were caught by my spam filter and it took me some time to get through all the spam comments to find yours. I am glad you enjoy the site. Additional posts and articles are in the works and should appear soon. Thanks for visiting the site. – Take care, Luke

  24. Jody
    June 21, 2011 | 2:38 AM

    Does anybody have any tips on mixing the Diet Fountain Mist syrup to make it taste more like Diet Mountain Dew? I think its close but maybe someone found the right “formula”. Thanks – Jody

    • Luke
      June 21, 2011 | 10:38 AM

      Jody, Thank you for taking the time to submit your question. I have attempted adjusting the carbonation and amount of Sodamix I use with this particular flavor but I’ve never gotten a perfect Mountain Dew taste. To me, this tastes a bit more like Mello Yello than Mountain Dew. It is close but not quite there. If anyone has figured out the “magic formula” please post it for Jody. Thanks again for taking the time to post your question. – Take care, Luke

      • Jody
        June 23, 2011 | 11:53 PM

        So I think I found something that makes it a little more like Diet Dew…I added two packets(like the size at a resturant) of Equal(aspartame) with the syrup(between the .5 liter line and the 1 liter line on the cap) and a little extra carbonation(5 buzzes). This tastes pretty close but be careful cause the first try it suds up pretty fast before I got the cap on. Hope this may help anyone looking for the Diet Dew flavor, but I say it is close but not exact so if someone gets the tweaking down for it let me know.
        Thanks, Jody

        • Luke
          June 24, 2011 | 1:12 PM

          Jody, Something told me you were going to figure this out. I would have never though of doing this. Thank you for sharing!

          A quick note to other visitors: Jody’s ratios seem to be based on using the 1-Liter Plastic bottles. If you have the Sodastream Penguin or Sodastream Crystal, you will need to adjust your “recipe” for the smaller 20oz glass bottles.

  25. Tom
    June 16, 2011 | 1:32 AM

    Luke, at your suggestion I have tried the new Sparkling Natural Cola. It is drinkable and reasonably tasty although there is no way it would be mistaken for Coke or Pepsi. I’ve tried varying the amount of syrup and experimented a little with degree of carbonating. All in all, it’s not bad but for the relatively few times that I get a desire to drink a Coke, I’ll buy one.

    • Luke
      June 16, 2011 | 12:11 PM

      Tom, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a comment. I am not surprised they don’t taste like a regular brand of cola. There are so many artificial ingredients in commercial brands it wouldn’t seem possible for any natural cola to have a similar taste…but those commercial brands are what we judge everything else by. I still need to try the Sparkling Naturals for the sake of this site but I will not be the best judge of them. I typically only drink Diet flavors which might be why the Sodastream Flavors set so well with me. Thanks again for leaving your comment. – Luke

  26. Beth L
    June 13, 2011 | 8:37 PM

    I don’t comment of blogs so it says something that I’m writing on yours. Found you by trying to learn about the natural sodastream flavors. I’ve been a sodastream addict for a while and love their flavors but it didn’t start that way. You have to learn which flavors you like and how to adjust them. I make soda pop better than anything I can buy but it took time to get there. This is the most important page on your site. The soda machines all work great. It all boils down to the flavors and what you do with them. You did a great job explaining it.

    • Luke
      June 14, 2011 | 12:20 PM

      Beth, Thanks for taking the time to leave comments. Please come back and let us know what you think of the Sodastream Naturals if you give them a try.

  27. Rombach
    June 12, 2011 | 2:50 PM

    You could try adding Bacopa Monnieri, it’s an Aurvedic herb that can be helpful for memory enhancement.

    • Luke
      June 13, 2011 | 12:20 PM

      I had never though about adding in herbs or supplements into you soda but I can see how this would be beneficial. Many soda companies, like SoBe ®, include things like guarana and ginseng to boost energy or ginkgo and gotu kola for sharpening the mind. I am surprised the idea never came to me before. I could see some folks adding these things to make their own SoBe® like beverages. Thanks for the excellent idea!

  28. Jordan
    May 31, 2011 | 1:24 PM

    Great review! You actually covered some valuable info in this post. I’ve already got a sodastream but I subscribed to your RSS feed for updates. Looking forward to more posts like this one.

  29. Nina
    May 31, 2011 | 2:32 AM

    Quick question, I don’t see any info on the Sodastream Fizz. It seems to only be available at Williams Sonoma or Sur La Table. One can’t purchase it online and seems to only be a fancier version of the Jetstream. Do you know where I can get more information on it or reviews? Do you know why it is not available online or as widely as the other models?

    • Luke
      May 31, 2011 | 10:29 AM

      Nina, Thank you for your question. You are correct about the limited availability of the Fizz. Williams-Sonoma and Sur La Table are the only places I have found it as well. Judging by your e-mail address, I assume you are located in Canada. Here in the states, we can order online from both Williams-Sonoma and Sur La Table. I wonder why you can’t order from them online in Canada.

      The Williams-Sonoma U.S. website currently has 8 customer reviews on the Sodastream Fizz. If you can get to the U.S. site, you might find the information you are looking for in those customer reviews but this doesn’t help you with purchasing the product. I will not release my own review until I have a better chance to evaluate the Fizz. To date, I have only been able to look at the demo model at my local Williams-Sonoma. I will want to test the model much more than a store demonstration will allow before I release a review. However, I had to laugh at your comment “seems to only be a fancier version of the Jetstream.” My initial impression is similar to yours. However, until I can spend some quality time with the Fizz, I will not publish a formal review or opinion of the product.

      The William-Sonoma associate that demonstrated the Fizz for me claimed they have some type of agreement with Sodastream to be one of the first retailers to sell the product. I have no idea if this is really true but the W-S associate seemed quite proud to tell me this. I wish I had more information to offer. Please feel free to come back and post updated comments if/when you find more information or give the Fizz a try. Thanks again for your comment. – Luke

  30. Robert Taylor
    May 30, 2011 | 12:02 AM

    Very Disapointed in price for the new flavours, great taste but cost more and i get less. Its hard to swallow, just like some of the early flavours. I rang soda stream Australia to express my concerns and they said they didnt care ” WE HAVE HAD NO OTHER COMPLAINTS AND IF YOU DONT LIKE IT GO ELSEWHERE” . Am i the only one.

    • Luke
      May 30, 2011 | 1:58 PM

      Hi Robert, Thanks for leaving your message. It sounds like you talked with a very poor customer service representative at Sodastram Australia. I am very sorry to hear that. Less than 1% of my visitors come from Australia so I had to dig into your local Sodastream site to see what you are talking about. I assume you are referring to the flavors marked “NEW” in the 350 ml bottles. I can see how you would feel there is less value in these higher priced flavors. However, these flavors appear to be Gourmet Flavors compared to the regular flavors offered. I have to admit, I am a bit jealous that you have these options available in Australia. In the states, we would have to go to a place like Williams-Sonoma to get gourmet flavors which cost significantly more in comparison to the Sodastream Flavors offered. Out of curiosity, I did a quick currency conversion (Australian Dollar to U.S. Dollar) and compared the cost of these new Sodastream flavors available in Australia to the gourmet options available in the states at Williams-Sonoma. You are paying slightly less (0.0212/ml in Australia) than we would pay (0.0221/ml) in the U.S for gourmet flavors from Williams-Sonoma. Unlike you, however, we can’t get these type of gourmet options from Sodastream. Thanks again for giving me a heads up about this. I will keep an eye out for them in the states and look forward to seeing how they compare to the other options available. – Take good care, Luke

  31. Darla
    May 28, 2011 | 4:59 PM

    Finally! A webmaster that realizes the importance of educating customers about the different options for Sodastream Flavors. I already have a Sodastream but I had to learn all of this on my own. I just happened to stumble across this site while checking out the new Sparkling Naturals. I wish I had found it when I was new to Sodastream. It would have saved me a lot of frustration. Everything you state on this page matches my own experience. This is great information for anyone just learning about Sodastream!

  32. Eve
    May 27, 2011 | 6:57 PM

    Just wanted to make a quick comment to say I have tried the Sparkling Naturals Green Tea, Lemon Lime and Orange Pineapple. They’re actually very good and great for people like me that HATE artificial sweeteners.

  33. Tom
    May 11, 2011 | 3:41 PM

    I wish I had found your site before ordering the Cola and Ginger Ale flavorings from SodaStream along with a Pure system. I use an under-sink water filter and am totally satisfied with the carbonated water (aka seltzer) produced by the Pure carbonator. However, the addition of SodaStream Sodamix results in extremely unpalatable swill for my taste. I must confess that I can’t stomach any diet drink. When I ordered the Sodamix I (incorrectly) assumed that the “regular” (non-diet) flavors would contain ho artificial sweeteners. That fact is disclosed on their website but it’s not exactly easy to find.

    Thank you for doing a service to potential buyers. Hopefully most people will run across your review before wasting money on the Sodamix products.

    • Luke
      May 11, 2011 | 6:22 PM

      Hi Tom, Thank you for taking the time to visit my site and leave such a valuable comment for my readers. I am sorry to hear you learned about Sodastream’s use of Sucralose the hard way. For those, such as yourself, that don’t like artificial sweeteners, the regular Sodastream Sodamix is not a good solution. There is some good news for you though, Sodastream has just released their new product line called Sparkling Naturals. These all natural syrups do not use any artificial sweeteners. I cannot personally attest to how they taste as I have yet to try them but they are now available. I will be updating this page of my site very soon to include some additional information about them once I can personally give them a try. The list of ingredients looks very promising and I have talked with a few people that rave about them. If you would like to check them out, you can click on the Sparkling Naturals name in the table above. If you decide to give them a try, please come back and leave another comment with your impressions. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a comment. All the best, Luke

  34. ranking szkol
    March 21, 2011 | 7:59 AM

    You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say what they believe. Always go after your heart.

    • Luke
      March 21, 2011 | 10:07 AM

      Thank you for your kind words. I hope you found the information you were looking for. – Luke

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Style / Design
Ease of Use
Construction Quality
Durability
Perceived Value